Hollister Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Hollister's shipping costs are rated: 2 reviews
Yes, Hollister does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Hollister's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. There is no shipping charge for Standard Delivery service. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Hollister's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Hollister's shipping costs
5.0 stars
Yes, Hollister does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Hollister's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Hollister's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Hollister's shipping costs
4.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Hollister's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, Hollister does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Hollister's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated Hollister's returns & exchanges policies
5.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Hollister's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Hollister's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Hollister's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Apple Pay Policies

Hollister's Apple Pay policies are rated: 4 reviews
No they do not. You cannot use Apple Pay or any virtual wallet at Hollister.  more...
Matt Dolge rated Hollister's Apple Pay policies
1.0 stars
There are other payment options but not Apple Pay more...
Joe Dee rated Hollister's Apple Pay policies
3.0 stars
I don't think Hollister accept Apple Pay but I am sure they soon will do. Many fashion store like Hollister still haven't setup the Apple Pay equipment but from time to time, more and more clothing store will accept it.  more...
Jordon Bak rated Hollister's Apple Pay policies
5.0 stars

Price Matching Policies

Hollister's price matching policies are rated: 1 review
You can check Hollister's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check Hollister's homepage to check for information regarding price matching. more...
Knoji Staff rated Hollister's price matching policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Hollister promo code

Added 1 months ago — Expires on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore Hollister promo codes

More Hollister discussions

Where does Hollister ship from?

Where are Hollister items shipped from? What is the Hollister warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

Does Hollister offer senior discounts?

Does Hollister offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Hollister? What are Hollister's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

Does Hollister offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Hollister offer coupons? What's Hollister discount policy? Does Hollister price match? Does Hollister have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

Does Hollister sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Hollister's products authentic? Has Hollister been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Hollister sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

Does Hollister give birthday discounts?

Does Hollister give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Hollister? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Hollister? Does Hollister offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Hollister purchase?

Does Hollister have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Hollister? Will I get refunds from Hollister? Does Hollister have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

Can you stack coupons at Hollister? What are their coupon stacking policies?

What are Hollister's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at Hollister? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at Hollister? Have you stacked coupons at Hollister? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

Where does Hollister ship from?

Where are Hollister items shipped from? What is the Hollister warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

Does Hollister offer student discounts?

Does Hollister give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Hollister? How do you redeem a student offer at Hollister? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

How often does Hollister have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Hollister? How often does Hollister have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Hollister? Are there any special sales events for Hollister?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

Can I use competitor coupons at Hollister?

Can you use competitor coupons at Hollister? Will Hollister honor competitor coupons? Which store coupons does Hollister accept? How do I use a competitor coupon at Hollister? Where can I find competitor coupons for Hollister? Do competitor coupons work at Hollister? Can you use expired competitor coupons at Hollister?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

What is Hollister's international shipping policy?

What countries does Hollister ship to? Does Hollister ship to Canada or Australia? How much does Hollister charge to ship internationally?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

Does Hollister have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is Hollister's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

Are there Hollister outlet stores?

Does Hollister have outlet stores? Does Hollister have an online outlet store? Can I shop Hollister outlet stores online?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Hollister0 answers

Does Hollister have an affiliate program? Has anyone used it?

Does Hollister offer a referral program or affiliate program? How are their payouts, and is their affiliate program reputable and reliable?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 7, 2017 Posted in Hollister0 answers

Does Hollister accept Apple Pay?

No they do not. You cannot use Apple Pay or any virtual wallet at Hollister. 
Matt Dolge answered this on Aug 22, 2017 Posted in Hollister4 answers — Last reply 5 months ago

Does Hollister price match?

You can check Hollister's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check Hollister's homepage to check for information regarding price matching.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 9, 2017 Posted in Hollister1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Hollister offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, Hollister does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Hollister's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 7, 2017 Posted in Hollister1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Hollister offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Hollister's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special ...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 30, 2017 Posted in Hollister1 answer — Last reply 237 months ago

Does Hollister offer free shipping?

Yes, Hollister does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Hollister's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. There is no shipping charge for Standard Delivery service. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link ...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 27, 2017 Posted in Hollister2 answers — Last reply 237 months ago

Related Teen Fashion Discussions

Does Indiana University Bookstore offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Indiana University Bookstore have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Indiana University Bookstore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Indiana University Bookstore0 answers

Can you make returns to Indiana University Bookstore for free? What is Indiana University Bookstore's exchange policy?

What is Indiana University Bookstore's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Indiana University Bookstore? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Indiana University Bookstore? Does Indiana University Bookstore offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Indiana University Bookstore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Indiana University Bookstore0 answers

How often does Indiana University Bookstore have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Indiana University Bookstore? How often does Indiana University Bookstore have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Indiana University Bookstore? Are there any special sales events for Indiana University Bookstore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Indiana University Bookstore0 answers

Does Indiana University Bookstore offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Indiana University Bookstore offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Indiana University Bookstore? What are Indiana University Bookstore's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Indiana University Bookstore0 answers

Does Indiana University Bookstore have a money-back guarantee?

Does Indiana University Bookstore have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Indiana University Bookstore? Can I return products to Indiana University Bookstore? Will I get refunds from Indiana University Bookstore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Indiana University Bookstore0 answers

Does Indiana University Bookstore offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Indiana University Bookstore ship for free? Does Indiana University Bookstore ship to every state? Does Indiana University Bookstore ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Indiana University Bookstore0 answers

Does Indiana University Bookstore offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Indiana University Bookstore offer coupons? What's Indiana University Bookstore discount policy? Does Indiana University Bookstore price match? Does Indiana University Bookstore have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Indiana University Bookstore0 answers

Does Indiana University Bookstore give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Indiana University Bookstore give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Indiana University Bookstore? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Indiana University Bookstore? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Indiana University Bookstore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Indiana University Bookstore0 answers

Where does Indiana University Bookstore ship from?

Where are Indiana University Bookstore items shipped from? What is the Indiana University Bookstore warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Indiana University Bookstore0 answers

Does Indiana University Bookstore sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Indiana University Bookstore's products authentic? Has Indiana University Bookstore been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Indiana University Bookstore sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Indiana University Bookstore0 answers

Does Indiana University Bookstore offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Indiana University Bookstore give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Indiana University Bookstore? Does Indiana University Bookstore have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Indiana University Bookstore0 answers

Where does Indiana University Bookstore ship from?

Where are Indiana University Bookstore items shipped from? What is the Indiana University Bookstore warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 22, 2018 Posted in Indiana University Bookstore0 answers

Where does Helix Clothing ship from?

Where are Helix Clothing items shipped from? What is the Helix Clothing warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Helix Clothing0 answers

Does Helix Clothing offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Helix Clothing give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Helix Clothing? Does Helix Clothing have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Helix Clothing0 answers

Does Helix Clothing offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Helix Clothing ship for free? Does Helix Clothing ship to every state? Does Helix Clothing ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Helix Clothing0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Helix Clothing purchase?

Does Helix Clothing have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Helix Clothing? Will I get refunds from Helix Clothing? Does Helix Clothing have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Helix Clothing0 answers

Does Helix Clothing ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Helix Clothing? How often does Helix Clothing have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Helix Clothing? Are there any special sales events for Helix Clothing?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Helix Clothing0 answers

Does Helix Clothing offer student discounts?

Does Helix Clothing give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Helix Clothing? How do you redeem a student offer at Helix Clothing? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Helix Clothing0 answers

Does Helix Clothing sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Helix Clothing's products authentic? Has Helix Clothing been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Helix Clothing sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Helix Clothing0 answers

Does Helix Clothing offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Helix Clothing offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Helix Clothing? What are Helix Clothing's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Helix Clothing0 answers

Does Helix Clothing offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Helix Clothing's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Helix Clothing for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Helix Clothing? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Helix Clothing0 answers

Does Helix Clothing give birthday discounts?

Does Helix Clothing give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Helix Clothing? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Helix Clothing? Does Helix Clothing offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Helix Clothing0 answers

Where does Helix Clothing ship from?

Where are Helix Clothing items shipped from? What is the Helix Clothing warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Helix Clothing0 answers

Does Helix Clothing offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Helix Clothing offer coupons? What's Helix Clothing discount policy? Does Helix Clothing price match? Does Helix Clothing have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Helix Clothing0 answers

Does About A Girl sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are About A Girl's products authentic? Has About A Girl been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products About A Girl sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in About A Girl0 answers

Does About A Girl offer site-wide free shipping?

Does About A Girl ship for free? Does About A Girl ship to every state? Does About A Girl ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in About A Girl0 answers

Does About A Girl have a money-back guarantee?

Does About A Girl have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from About A Girl? Can I return products to About A Girl? Will I get refunds from About A Girl?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in About A Girl0 answers

Where does About A Girl ship from?

Where are About A Girl items shipped from? What is the About A Girl warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in About A Girl0 answers

Does About A Girl ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for About A Girl? How often does About A Girl have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for About A Girl? Are there any special sales events for About A Girl?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in About A Girl0 answers

Does About A Girl offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does About A Girl give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at About A Girl? Does About A Girl have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in About A Girl0 answers

Where does About A Girl ship from?

Where are About A Girl items shipped from? What is the About A Girl warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in About A Girl0 answers

Does About A Girl offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does About A Girl have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at About A Girl?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in About A Girl0 answers

Does About A Girl offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does About A Girl offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at About A Girl? What are About A Girl's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in About A Girl0 answers

Does About A Girl offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's About A Girl's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to About A Girl for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to About A Girl? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in About A Girl0 answers

Does About A Girl offer student discounts?

Does About A Girl give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at About A Girl? How do you redeem a student offer at About A Girl? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in About A Girl0 answers

Does About A Girl offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does About A Girl offer coupons? What's About A Girl discount policy? Does About A Girl price match? Does About A Girl have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in About A Girl0 answers

Does City Triangles offer student discounts?

Does City Triangles give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at City Triangles? How do you redeem a student offer at City Triangles? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in City Triangles0 answers

Does City Triangles sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are City Triangles's products authentic? Has City Triangles been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products City Triangles sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in City Triangles0 answers

Where does City Triangles ship from?

Where are City Triangles items shipped from? What is the City Triangles warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in City Triangles0 answers

Does City Triangles offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does City Triangles offer coupons? What's City Triangles discount policy? Does City Triangles price match? Does City Triangles have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in City Triangles0 answers

Does City Triangles offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does City Triangles give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at City Triangles? Does City Triangles have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in City Triangles0 answers

Does City Triangles have a money-back guarantee?

Does City Triangles have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from City Triangles? Can I return products to City Triangles? Will I get refunds from City Triangles?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in City Triangles0 answers

Can you make returns to City Triangles for free? What is City Triangles's exchange policy?

What is City Triangles's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to City Triangles? Do I need a receipt to make a return to City Triangles? Does City Triangles offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to City Triangles?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in City Triangles0 answers

Where does City Triangles ship from?

Where are City Triangles items shipped from? What is the City Triangles warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in City Triangles0 answers

Does City Triangles give birthday discounts?

Does City Triangles give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at City Triangles? Are there any special offers for birthdays at City Triangles? Does City Triangles offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in City Triangles0 answers

How often does City Triangles have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for City Triangles? How often does City Triangles have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for City Triangles? Are there any special sales events for City Triangles?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in City Triangles0 answers

Does City Triangles offer free shipping?

How much does City Triangles charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does City Triangles ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in City Triangles0 answers

Does City Triangles offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does City Triangles offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at City Triangles? What are City Triangles's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in City Triangles0 answers

Does HeartSoul Clothing offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does HeartSoul Clothing offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at HeartSoul Clothing? What are HeartSoul Clothing's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HeartSoul Clothing0 answers

Where does HeartSoul Clothing ship from?

Where are HeartSoul Clothing items shipped from? What is the HeartSoul Clothing warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HeartSoul Clothing0 answers